Top 5 Kitchen Tools and Gadgets

#1. OXO Good Grips Tongs

OXO GG SILICONE FLEXIBLE TONGS

OXO good grips tongs have a nylon head which makes them ok to use on all your cookware. They have locking and unlocking positions for easy storage and are made from very sturdy stainless steel. This is my number one gadget as I use it so often for flipping bacon in the morning to chicken at night.

#2. Zyliss Garlic Press

Zyliss Susi DeLuxe Garlic Press


Everyone loves a good garlic press and this one doesn’t disappoint. No peeling necessary, easy to clean, and can handle more than one clove at a time.

CLICK HERE to purchase this item

#3 Kuhn Rikon Piranha Peeler

Kuhn Rikon Piranha Peeler

The name says it all. The blade on this gadget peels my butternut squash so easily and doesn’t slip. the handle is perfect with it’s rubber non-slip ergonomic handle. I love this peeler because it is so very effortless.

#4. Microplane

Microplane Grater

These graters are extremely sharp, having the best surgical-grade stainless steel blades out there. Easy to store as they are flat and dishwasher safe. I love using my microplane for anything from lemon zest, to chocolate, to cheese.

CLICK HERE to purchase this item

#5. Egg-Perfect Color Changing Egg timer

Egg-Perfect Color Changing Eggtimer

Just place the egg timer into your pot with your real eggs and watch as the egg cooks. The colour of the egg timer will change to soft, medium, or hard. This makes it incredibly easy to boil the perfect egg every morning.

CLICK HERE to purchase this item

5 Responses to Top 5 Kitchen Tools and Gadgets

  1. free tv says:

    I just saw something about this on tv. It discussed
    the same things you wrote about.
    I go to school in Canada and we just now are learning about
    this in class. Thanks for helping me with the last little bit of my report.

    Thanks for the outline of tv stuff.
    I totally think that cable tv is going to go away. Or at least have to change with the
    times.
    Internet television is totally the wave of the future.

    As internet speeds get faster, everyone will be watching their
    shows on sites like this.
    What does anybody know about this? I doubt there’s a lot more
    to the subject
    I was just watching this on television this week.

    They spoke the same things you wrote about.

  2. making bread says:

    Hello to every , for the reason that I am really keen of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly.

    It includes good stuff.

  3. Greetings, I think your website might be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, iif opening in
    IE, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted tto provide you with a quick heads
    up! Apart frim that, wonderful blog!

  4. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be really something which I believe I would
    by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and very wide for me.

    I am taking a look ahead to your subsequent put up,
    I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  5. Kitchen gadgets are machines that make the cooking job easy along with saving you time. Bread makers, food processors and coffee makers are some of the wonderful kitchen gadgets, which are easily available and you can include them in your daily routine, if you want to prepare food in a fast way.

Leave a Reply

