Lianna’s first Blog

Hello everyone and welcome to my very first blog!

I am going to attempt to inform, amuse, and keep you up to date on all the fantastic things that go on at the greatest Kitchen Store around, Kitchen Boutique! ( Formaly known as Pot’s n’ Peppers and The Colourful Cook – and how I still keep answering the phone, cus I can’t remember to say the new name).

Anyway, my name is Lianna and I have worked here for just over 5 years. I am one of the managers here at the Cochrane location and I also get to help with a lot of the buying, which means I get to shop at work, fun huh.

That being said, Claire and I just got back from a whirlwind trip to Toronto for the CGTA show (huge kitchen and gift show.) Great success, I think we picked up about 13 new companys… soooo that means tons’o good stuff coming in to the store for your buying pleasure. I will be giving you some sneek peeks as soon as I remember what they all are. I do know we have something for everyone and some really tasty things too.

So I don’t want to rattle on too much in the first day but i will leave you all with this tip: Shape up shoes from Sketchers!  For power-walking through a convention or for just standing on your feet all day, THE BEST SHOES EVER!

Trust me. TTYL Lianna

Leave a Reply

