Free Onion Saver

Too bad that time ran out on the give-a-way!  If you had guessed that our next saver was an onion saver… you would have won a lemon/lime saver!

These fantastic little onion savers are perfect for prolonging the life of your onion, (if only I could have done that with my 21 year old body!)  or for storing a half, or a quarter piece of onion and not forgetting about it.

Jesse loves these the most because the odors don’t leak into your fridge at home or your cooler when you are camping!

FREE Onion Saver

Comment about how much you love our blog

(The first four people to  comment will WIN!)

8 Responses to Free Onion Saver

  1. Tiffany says:

    Hi! I am not sure if you have already gotten your 4 comments but I love this! I also enjoy your Canmore store. Cheers

  2. YOU WIN Tiffany! Please contact Claire (the owner)at the Cochrane store to let her know if you’d like to pick up the item or if you’d like to have it shipped. Thanks for commenting and please do check back and tell your friends before it’s too late! 403-932-1175

  3. Serena says:

    I just found your blog through Tiffanys 🙂 Looks like a cool place! we have tons of big box stores in our city, but I can honestly say that ive never seen an onion saver like yours before!

  4. Charla says:

    Tiffany has been doing a fine job of promoting your blog. I’ve shopped at the store for years and never had any idea!

    Super excited about the upcoming Cake Decorating Class. Hubby bought it for me for my birthday!

  5. Congratulations Charla! You win an onion saver! Please contact Claire at the Kitchen Boutique in Cochrane 403-932-1175 or email me at pots04@telus.net so I can mail it or deliver it to you!

  6. KittyPaws says:

    I just found your blog through a friend (Serena) and it is amazing! Thank you for so much wonderful information.

Leave a Reply

