Free Tomato Saver

Another addition to the saver family… the TOMATO saver.

As with our other additions these little tomato savers are perfect for keeping whole, half or quarter parts of a tomato fresh longer and from getting SQUISHED in the fridge.

For any tomato lover they are a perfect add-on gift and compliment a brand new tomato knife well.

Tomato fact:

Did you know that the tomato is the world’s most popular FRUIT?

WIN a FREE tomato saver!

Just name the 2nd most popular fruit after tomatoes

(First 3 people who comment below with the correct answer WIN)

10 Responses to Free Tomato Saver

  1. Tiffany says:

    If I name it here, won’t the other two people just need to read my answer? It is the banana. Cheers!

    • YOU WIN Tiffany! Please contact Claire (the owner)at the Cochrane store to let her know if you’d like to pick up the item or if you’d like to have it shipped. Thanks for commenting and please do check back and tell your friends before it’s too late! 403-932-1175

  2. Ryan says:

    This is cool except what if you try to eat it?! It looks delicious~!

  3. Serena says:

    Tomatoes are totally the most popular fruit! I have 98 little tomato plants started under grow lights as we speak! 🙂

  4. Serena says:

    To answer the question, I vote banana!
    We wash our banana’s here, I think we are the minority when it comes to that. I saw that you have a banana keeper on the website, I hope people wash the banana before they put it in the keeper!

    Thanks for all the wonderful comments on my blog 🙂

  5. Serena,
    Congratulations you win a Tomato Saver also! Good job!

  6. KittyPaws says:

    Banans are defintely the next popular fruit! This tomato saver looks amazing. I have never even seen a product like this. I thought they only made garlic savers. This would be handy for me since I am always loosing my tomatoes in the fridge and never find them until they have gone over to the other side!

Leave a Reply

