Bear Cupcakes!

Bear Cupcakes

I had to quickly bake up some cupcakes for a baby shower I went to this weekend. I chose these super cute silicone bear baking cups which were a hit at the party. I decided on icing the blue feet myself as it was a little boys baby shower. Having limited time and  in a hurry to get something that looked good and was easy to create.  They were definitely  convenient  and easy to release out of the flexible silicone.

Of course you can find them at Kitchen Boutique ;0)

Baby Bear Cupcake

One Response to Bear Cupcakes!

  1. Celine says:

    OMG…those are so cute and I love how they are silicone so you can reuse them. The little blue feet are adorable as well!

Leave a Reply

