Gluten-free Crunch

Hazelnut Crunch by Coca Mira

YUMMMMMMMMMY!

Mmmmmmm!  Okay, so if you have been hunting for some yummy treats because you’ve just found out that you are either celiac or have a gluten intolerance… hunt no more.

These crunches, available in either hazelnut, dark chocolate or maple flavor are TO DIE FOR!

My sister, who is a celiac and I, who has a gluten intolerance, are always on the hunt for tasty gluten-free food products…when we were introduced to these awhile back, our only problem with the product was keeping the “tasting samples” away from my desk and off our hips! But, ohhhh, they are good!

There are a lot of great new gluten-free options that we’ll be adding to our stock and to our blog so keep a look out in the future.  Our g-f radars are tuned in!

If you live in the Cochrane area… check out GF (Gluten-Free) Patisserie… located on 3rd Avenue in a cute little white ‘n blue house… open Wed-Saturday from 10-5pm… please don’t buy up all of her callebaut brownies… those are my favorites!

3 Responses to Gluten-free Crunch

  1. Tiffany says:

    Hi Ladies 🙂 I was given the maple crunch as a gift and IT IS AMAZING! I am not GF but have several friends who are so I am always interested in GF treats, recipes, blogs. I will be passing yours on to my friends… Cheers! T

  2. Hey Tiffany,

    Thanks for the mention! I am definitely celiac and so I am always keeping my eyes peeled for anything G free. I love these chocolate crunch bars! They’re so tasty~

  3. Kelly Stocks says:

    Hi,

    I’m working with Snikiddy. What a great post, I know living gluten-free can be difficult.

    In case you’re interested, Snikiddy’s baked fries are all-natural, gluten and wheat free with no preservatives, no corn syrup, no trans-fats, no hydrogenated oils, and have 50% less fat than fried snacks like potato or vegetable chips.

    If you want to try them out, we have a new promotion running right now. If you buy Snikiddy snacks from Snikiddy.Alice.com, you will receive $1 off plus free shipping.

    Also, we are currently hosting a sweepstakes on our Facebook page (Facebook.com/Snikiddy). You can enter to win the weekly drawing (a Snikiddy gift basket!) and the grand prize (a Jamis kids’ bike!).

    Thanks again for sharing this! 🙂

    Kelly Stocks
    Kelly@Smile.ly

Leave a Reply

