Cochrane Gingerbread House Competition

Cat In The Hat Gingerbread House

Our Gingerbread House Competition that took place last Saturday was fantastic!  I could not believe the quality and the detail that so many of our competitors put into their houses!  Well done everyone!!! We had 13 entries and we gave out prizes for the first($500 Gift Certificate), second ($250 Gift Certificate) and the third ($100 Gift Certificate) place winners…

First Place Winner: Carey Thomson – “Cat in the Gingerbread Hat”

Second Place Winner: Amy Gaudet – “Mansion with the Green Roof”

Third Place Winner: Paige Korstrom – “Chateau de Paige”

Congratulations! CBreeze

GingerBread Contest Cochrane

Gingerbread Contest Cochrane

4 Responses to Cochrane Gingerbread House Competition

  1. I don’t even appreciate how I finished up below, however I figured this submit was great.
    I tend not to understand who you’re however certainly you might be attending a famous blogger in the event you usually are not already 😉 Cheers!

  2. Tia says:

    Great post, I believe people should acquire a great deal from this web site its really
    user genial.

  3. Simply wanted to mention stick to the fantastic job!
    I’m really loving the theme/design of the blog -. Ever come across any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Perhaps you have seen any recommendations for helping fix this issue? I am curious to discover what blog platform you’re using?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d would
    like to find something more safe. Are there any solutions?
    Hmm it seems like blog ate my first comment (it actually was super
    long) thus guess I’ll just conclude some suggestions i wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog site. I too am a future blog writer but I’m still new in any respect to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for inexperienced blog owners? I’d
    certainly enjoy yourself here. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme about it blog. It is relatively simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to construct that “perfect balance” between usability and look and feel.

  4. You’ll find definitely a considerable amount of particulars such as this to think about. That may be a nice level to deliver up. I supply the thoughts above as basic inspiration but clearly you’ll find questions just as the one you
    carry up where a significant factor can be doing work in
    trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices
    have emerged around issues like this, however I’m certain that job is clearly identified as a reasonable game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

Leave a Reply

