2010 Christmas Catalog Is Here!

Kitchen  Boutique 2010 Christmas Catalog

Be sure to pick up your copy in store!

Happy Shopping!

 


2 Responses to 2010 Christmas Catalog Is Here!

  1. Melissa says:

    I was searching online for Veggie Savers to purchase for my daughter and daughter-in-law for their stockings. I have not been successful in finding any online until I ran across your link on one of many websites I have checked. I am looking for the onion, pepper, tomato, and lemon/lime savers. I found the tomato and onion for myself but the store does not carry them anymore. Can you help me out? Do you still carry these. The kids saw mine and fell in love with them because my refrigerator did not smell like onion or garlic. (I used the tomato keeper for my garlic since I was canning at the time) Help me if you can.

Leave a Reply

